Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 27 FEB 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 46

SERIAL 01 TO 06 - REPLY

SERIAL 07 TO 26 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 27 TO 46 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 46 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 448 of 2023	Main Pal	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
2	OA 727 of 2023	Ram Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
3	MA 1064 of 2023 and OA 1022 of 2023	Hans Raj and others	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
4	MA 2311 of 2023 and OA 1540 of 2023	Dilbagh Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1625 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
6	MA 1952 of 2023 in OA 1633 of 2023	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A
7	OA 2417 of 2016	Smt Maya Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
8	OA 2187 of 2018	Ronak Ram	Union of India and others	Jasvir Mor	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
9	OA 612 of 2020	Smt Santosh Kumari	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	А
10	MA 74 & 75 of 2020 in OA 2407 of 2017	Union of India and others	Amit Tyagi	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Brig SD Datta (Retd)	А
11	OA 1082 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
12	MA 1941 of 2023 and OA 1593 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar Dhiman	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
13	OA 254 of 2023	Vikas Chandel	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
14	OA 354 of 2023	Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	None	А
15	OA 355 of 2023	Vinod Kumar and Others	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
16	OA 447 of 2023	Ram Narayan	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
17	OA 517 of 2023	Smt Kamlesh and another	Union of India and others	Kartar Singh Malik-	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
18	OA 539 of 2023	Smt Hari Bari Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
19	OA 926 of 2023	Ex WO Pyare Lal	Union of India and others	VD Rathee	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
20	MA 1640 of 2024 and OA 993 of 2023	Dafedar Birendra Nagar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	None	А
21	OA 1031 of 2023	Krishan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1168 of 2023	Santosh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
23	OA 1301 of 2023	Harjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
24	MA 1561 of 2023 and OA 1311 of 2023	Smt Basanti Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A
25	OA 1558 of 2023	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
26	OA 1569 of 2023	Smt Om Pati	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
27	MA 1506 of 2023 and MA (E) 2326 of 2019 in OA 698 of 2017	Mehar Chand Bhadana	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 2854 of 2019 in OA 1663 of 2017	Parveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
29	MA (E) 1104 of 2023 in OA 1401 of 2017	Youdhishthar Lal through Smt Mukesh Rani, LR	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 430 of 2019 in OA 1884 of 2018		Union of India and others	JS Saneta	KK Yogi CGC	А
31	MA (E) 92 of 2021 in OA 2877 of 2018	Anirudh Sharma	Union of India & Others	Mohan S Thakur	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 1892 of 2023 in OA 2662 of 2018	Rajbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
33	MA (E) 1379 of 2019 in OA 3019 of 2018	Bijinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
34	MA 1223 of 2021 in MA (E) 353 of 2021 in OA 2362 of 2018	Kewal Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 601 of 2023 in OA 1498 of 2019	Prakash Chand	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
36	MA (E) 1281 of 2023 in OA 1166 of 2020	Vinod Kumar	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
37	MA (E) 837 of 2023 in OA 418 of 2021	Smt Balbir Kaur	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	А
38	MA (E) 840 of 2023 in OA 629 of 2021	Muralidhar Sethi	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
39	MA (E) 1347 of 2021 in OA 2969 of 2019	Kamal Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi CGC	А
40	MA (E) 1891 of 2023 in OA 1879 of 2021	Anoop Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 1529 of 2023 in OA 1333 of 2016	Suraj Prakash Sharma	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 293 of 2023 in OA 361 of 2021	Vijender Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
43	MA (E) 1530 of 2023 in OA 325 of 2021	Om Prakash	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 317 of 2023 in TA 112 of 2013	Jaspal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 2361 of 2023 in OA 1618 of 2021	Lt Col Vanit Passi (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Chetan Sood	Rachna Rudra CGC	А
46	MA (E) 2387 of 2023 in OA 440 of 2019	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	А

Section officer 24-Feb-25